معدات اس كيه إي

الإجراءات التي اتخذها مصنع SKE الجديد لتقديم خدمة أفضل للعملاء

مع مفهوم "الجودة العالية المستمرة والمعايير العالية"، تتخذ SKE تدابير لتحسين معاييرها وجودتها، بدءًا من التصميم والتصنيع وإدارة المشاريع بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المخصصة وما إلى ذلك، بعد توليها المسؤولية. ورش عمل جديدة في السنة الماضية.

قامت SKE بصنع لوحة إنتاج في ورشة العمل الجديدة لإظهار عملية التصنيع والتفاصيل القياسية لكل خطوة في التصنيع. تهدف SKE إلى التأكد من أن ورشة عمل SKE الجديدة تلبي معاييرها من خلال نظام إدارة واضح ومعياري لضمان الجودة أثناء عملية التصنيع. 

التي تلبي مفهوم SKE وقيم الشركة.

مع أكثر من 40 من العمال المهرة ذوي الخبرة الذين يعملون في تصنيع أنظمة التخمير والمشروبات. عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعداتك، لا شيء يفلت من لمستها الدقيقة، تفخر SKE بالدقة والتفاني. مع مراعاة أدق التفاصيل، تضمن SKE أن تكون معداتك خالية من العيوب.

من الواضح أن وقت التسليم يلعب دورًا مهمًا في المشاريع، وحتى بعض العوامل البسيطة في سير المشروع قد تتسبب في تأخير التسليم. وقد أولى راي، المدير العام لشركة SKE، أهمية كبيرة لها وقام بتدريب مديري المشاريع ومخططي الإنتاج. من الاتصالات التجارية والتصميم الفني والإشراف على الإنتاج والاختبار والعمولة حتى الشحن. يتم تنظيم جميع عمليات المشروع وتحديدها وتخطيطها بشكل معقول لتجنب أي تأخير محتمل.

توسع SKE مهمتنا لتشمل التخصيص لكل ركن من أركان صناعة المشروبات والمشروبات. فريق مهندسي SKE هم خبراء في قاعدة التصميم المخصصة على نظام مختلف الحجم، وموقع مختلف، وميزانية مختلفة، وعملية مختلفة.


مفاهيم تصميم الإضاءة العالية في SKE:

  • حماية
  • الذكية / الأتمتة والتفاصيل
  • حماية استثمارات العملاء
  • توفير الطاقة
  • الحلول التعاونية (أخبرنا بأفكارك ومفاهيمك، وسوف يأخذك فريقنا بعين الاعتبار ويعمل معك لبناء منشأة أحلامك.) بغض النظر عن تحسين الإنتاج أو التكنولوجيا الجديدة أو الابتكار، سيكون فريقنا الذي يتمتع بسنوات من المهارات والخبرة موجودًا لخدمتك .
  • تنمية مستدامة
  • مسؤولية المجتمع

يؤمن فريق SKE بمبدأ "التفاصيل تحدد النجاح أو الفشل". سوف تصر SKE على التعلم المستمر ومواصلة التحرك لتحسين الجودة والمعايير خطوة بخطوة.

arArabic

SKE Equipment

Measures taken by SKE’s new factory to better serve customers

With concept of “persisting high-quality, high-standard”, SKE takes measures to improve its standard and quality, from design, manufacturing, project management as well as custom services etc , after taking over new workshops in last year.

SKE made production board in the new workshop to show fabrication process and details standard of every step in the fabrication. SKE is aiming to make sure the SKE new workshop meets its standards with an clear&standard management system for quality assurance during the manufacturing process. 

That meet SKE’s conception and company values.

With over 40 experienced skilled workers engaged in brewing & beverage system manufacturing. When it comes to your equipment, nothing escapes their meticulous touch, SKE take pride in their precision and dedication. With an eye for the finest details, SKE ensure your equipment is nothing short of flawless.

Obviously the delivery time plays an important role in the projects, and even some minor factors in the project going may cause the delayed delivery. Ray, the general manager of SKE, put a high premium on it and trained the project managers and production planners. From commercial communication, technical design, to production supervision, test & commission till shipping. All the project processes are organized, defined, and planned reasonably to avoid any possible delays.

SKE extend our mission to the customization for every corner of the brew & beverage industry. SKE engineer team are experts in customized design base on system different size, different site, different budget, different process.


SKE’s high light Design Concepts:

  • Security
  • Smart/Automation and details
  • Protect customers investment
  • Energy Saving
  • Collaborative Solutions (Let us know your ideas and conceptions, our team will consider and work with you to build a dream facility. ) No matter production improvement, new technology or innovation, our team with years skills and experience will be there to serve for you.
  • Sustainable development
  • Society Responsibility

SKE team believe in “Details determine success or failure”. SKE will insist on constantly learning and keep moving to improve quality&standard step by step.

en_USEnglish